Minecraft Server icon for SwiftyMCSwiftyMC


SwiftyMC
SwiftyMC
Server Status:Online
Last Ping:4 minutes ago
Server IP:198.27.83.195
Server Version: [1.8.8]
Players Online:0 / 128
Submitted:2017-09-30 20:04:25
Updated:2017-09-30 20:09:33
Website:Visit Server Website
Country:us
Help the Server
Vote & Share

Remember Facebook & Google+
74 Votes in October
78 Votes - all time
Survival Mod: Spigot Factions McMMO PVP Economy

Server IP - Copy to Minecraft Client to Play: 198.27.83.195

SwiftyMC is the 1 Factions server worldwide.

Our custom features:
Headhunting
Alternate currency Souls
King of the Hill events
Compatible with 1.8 and above
99 uptime
DDoS protection
Perfect Async Hit Detection
Custom Factions v1.6.9.5 UUID
Enchanter
500 FTOP Prize
Faction ranking

Enter into the realms of SwiftyMC today at: SwiftyMC.com

INFO - The server is releasing on the 30/09/17 at 3PM EST 8PM GMT 12PM PST!

Plugins installed on server: SwiftyCore, SwiftyFactions, SwiftyAnticheat



Free Server Status Banner for your own website / forum (Updates every 5-10 minutes)
SwiftyMC minecraft server
BBCode for your forum signature:
HTML for your website:
Copy (CTRL+C) one of the above links
Paste (CTRL+V) it into your website or forum signature