Minecraft Server icon for MC-AgesVote for MC-Ages



MC-Ages
86 Players have voted for this server in December.
22762 Votes - All time
Top Voters

Top Voters

  • mrdad4sure - 4 votes
  • cobrex - 4 votes
  • AJW6900 - 4 votes
  • Nimloth72 - 4 votes
  • Grreeennnn - 4 votes
  • SnorryPotter - 4 votes
  • frags_tcb - 4 votes
  • BluffFaun - 3 votes
  • SMILE420 - 3 votes
  • almagill - 3 votes
Share

Server IP - Copy to Minecraft Client to Play: play.mc-ages.com

MC-Ages [Java and Bedrock Crossplay] running 1.19.x

**Launching our new OneBlock Age**
Opening 25th October 8pm BST, 3pm EDT, 6am AEDT

MC-Ages is a growing network. All our main survival servers are running 1.19.x with expanded boarders and full re-set mining worlds. We have 5 servers offering; Towny Age, Theme Park (mini-games), OneBlock, Skyblock Age, Industrial Age and the Dark Age.

If you like getting involved in a fun community, building, farm and completing quests, then come and join us!!
play solo Or join an existing town

Work your way though our custom ranks, gaining extra perks as you go.
Battle your way to the top of the MCMMO rankings, or just establish your own base
-Build the most amazing structures to show off to the community.
-Learn to fight the boss mobs from the guild hall and quests
-Go mining in the mining world and discover the hidden nightmares in the catacombs!
-Earn extra money through Jobs, by being paid for: farming, mining, building, hunting and more
-Rise to the challenge of our many quests.
-Try your hand at our upgraded vanilla fishing - custom fish, fishing quests and of course, regular fishing competitions.
If you fancy a relaxed, friendly, community based, PvE experience, come and spend some time here and give us a try.
Were looking forward to saying hello.
Bedrock IP: 67.222.142.243 Port: 25565


Towny, MCMMO, MyPet, PryoFishing, PyroMining